NOT DOWN YET!

8 07 2012

Hey – anyone remember this blog of mine??    Hellooooooo!

I’m the Expat Wannabe. I’ve abandoned this blog and left it dormant for a while, but I have not been dormant. Not by far! I’m going to pick it back up again with a new two-year plan. My 40th birthday is my new goal date for moving abroad — to a new location on the planet. That doesn’t mean I’ll stay there forever, but at least a full year then maybe wander along to another spot. Writing all the while, of course. Here is what I’ve been up to in the meantime… check it out!

My Writing Blog Is HERE

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

